🔝 Bestselling books by Michael Connelly of 2022: our reviews

Are you searching for tips to choose the best book by Michael Connelly?

Bestselling Reviews has made ​​available for you a rating of the ones. Here we have the best books of Michael Connelly, suggested and available on Amazon.

Bestselling books by Michael Connelly: our recommendations

Bestseller No. 1
Blood Work (Terry McCaleb Book 1)
4,097 Reviews

Blood Work (Terry McCaleb Book 1)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Connelly, Michael (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 481 Pages - 04/29/2003 (Publication Date) - Little, Brown and Company (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
The Black Ice (A Harry Bosch Novel Book 2)
10,030 Reviews

The Black Ice (A Harry Bosch Novel Book 2)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Connelly, Michael (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 433 Pages - 01/01/2002 (Publication Date) - Little, Brown and Company (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
The Law of Innocence (A Lincoln Lawyer Novel Book 6)
47,927 Reviews

The Law of Innocence (A Lincoln Lawyer Novel Book 6)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Connelly, Michael (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 433 Pages - 11/10/2020 (Publication Date) - Little, Brown and Company (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 4

Desert Star (A Renée Ballard and Harry Bosch Novel)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Connelly, Michael (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 11/08/2022 (Publication Date) - Little, Brown and Company (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 5

The Dark Hours (A Renée Ballard and Harry Bosch Novel, 3)

  • Connelly, Michael (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 400 Pages - 04/05/2022 (Publication Date) - Grand Central Publishing (Publisher)

Books by Michael Connelly on promotion

A Darkness More Than Night (A Harry Bosch Novel, 7)

A Darkness More Than Night (A Harry Bosch Novel, 7)
7,148 Reviews

  • Connelly, Michael (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 496 Pages - 04/29/2014 (Publication Date) - Grand Central Publishing (Publisher)

Best book by Michael Connelly: the unmissable

Selecting the best book by Michael Connelly could be more complex than you believe. Still, based on our opinion, Desert Star (A Renée Ballard results the best book by Michael Connelly currently for sale:

Our choice
Desert Star (A Renée Ballard and Harry Bosch Novel)

Desert Star (A Renée Ballard and Harry Bosch Novel)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Connelly, Michael (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 11/08/2022 (Publication Date) - Little, Brown and Company (Publisher)

More information about Michael Connelly

Michael Joseph Connelly (born July 21, 1956) is an American author of detective novels and other crime fiction, notably those featuring LAPD Detective Hieronymus “Harry” Bosch and criminal defense attorney Mickey Haller.
Connelly is the bestselling author of 31 novels and one work of non-fiction, with over 74 million copies of his books sold worldwide and translated into 40 languages. His first novel, The Black Echo, won the Mystery Writers of America Edgar Award for Best First Novel in 1992. In 2002, Clint Eastwood directed and starred in the movie adaptation of Connelly’s 1997 novel, Blood Work. In March 2011, the movie adaptation of Connelly’s novel The Lincoln Lawyer starred Matthew McConaughey as Mickey Haller. Connelly was the President of the Mystery Writers of America from 2003 to 2004.

—> It may interest you: 🔝 Best books by Urdu of 2022: our choice

Why buy books online?

Currently before purchasing a book many people search on Amazon the term “Michael Connelly books”. Indeed if you need to purchase on the internet it will be necessary only a few steps.

Also online you can easily see reviews from other consumers buying only the books that received top reviews.

Delivery at home

Receive your product quickly at your address buying a book the writer favorite simplely from a smartphone, tablet or laptop.

Try the benefits delivery at home without the obligation of having to go to the store. In a short time the order is delivered directly at destination. Most of the books we select have fees of delivery free. For thousands of Prime products delivery will be made in just 1 day.

Associated hashtags:

We wish that our rank has been helpful to you. If so help us announcing our post on your social profiles.

  • Must read books by Michael Connelly
  • Which book by Michael Connelly to choose?
  • Best reads by Michael Connelly: reviews and opinions
  • Books by Michael Connelly best price
  • Books by Michael Connelly offers and promotions

Related Content: