🔝 Top 5 books by Gregg Olsen of 2022: our selection

Are you searching for reviews to buy the best book by Gregg Olsen?

Bestselling Reviews has prepared a selection of the best sellers ones. Here are the top 5 books of Gregg Olsen, ideal and existing on Amazon.

Bestselling books by Gregg Olsen: reading tips

Bestseller No. 1
Just Try to Stop Me (A Waterman & Stark Thriller Book 5)
1,896 Reviews

Just Try to Stop Me (A Waterman & Stark Thriller Book 5)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Olsen, Gregg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 465 Pages - 11/29/2016 (Publication Date) - Pinnacle Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
Lying Next to Me
14,398 Reviews

Lying Next to Me

  • Olsen, Gregg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 396 Pages - 05/21/2019 (Publication Date) - Thomas & Mercer (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
Stillwater Island: An absolutely gripping mystery suspense thriller (Detective Megan Carpenter Book 4)
4,404 Reviews

Stillwater Island: An absolutely gripping mystery suspense thriller (Detective Megan Carpenter Book 4)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Olsen, Gregg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 330 Pages - 12/07/2021 (Publication Date) - Bookouture (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
If You Tell: A True Story of Murder, Family Secrets, and the Unbreakable Bond of Sisterhood
62,765 Reviews

If You Tell: A True Story of Murder, Family Secrets, and the Unbreakable Bond of Sisterhood

  • Olsen, Gregg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 429 Pages - 12/01/2019 (Publication Date) - Thomas & Mercer (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 5
The Last Thing She Ever Did
11,333 Reviews

The Last Thing She Ever Did

  • Olsen, Gregg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 379 Pages - 01/01/2018 (Publication Date) - Thomas & Mercer (Publisher)

Books by Gregg Olsen on sale

Lying Next to Me

Lying Next to Me
14,398 Reviews

  • Olsen, Gregg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 396 Pages - 05/21/2019 (Publication Date) - Thomas & Mercer (Publisher)

If You Tell: A True Story of Murder, Family Secrets, and the Unbreakable Bond of Sisterhood

If You Tell: A True Story of Murder, Family Secrets, and the Unbreakable Bond of Sisterhood
62,765 Reviews

  • Olsen, Gregg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 429 Pages - 12/01/2019 (Publication Date) - Thomas & Mercer (Publisher)

Best book by Gregg Olsen: absolute bestseller

Selecting the best book by Gregg Olsen could be a little bit more complicated than you believe. Still, based on our judgment, Just Try to Stop Me is the best book by Gregg Olsen online:

Our choice
Just Try to Stop Me (A Waterman & Stark Thriller Book 5)
1,896 Reviews

Just Try to Stop Me (A Waterman & Stark Thriller Book 5)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Olsen, Gregg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 465 Pages - 11/29/2016 (Publication Date) - Pinnacle Books (Publisher)

Other information about Gregg Olsen

Gregg Olsen (born March 5, 1959 in Seattle, Washington) is a New York Times, USA Today and The Wall Street Journal bestselling author of nonfiction books and novels, most of which are crime-related. The subjects of his true crime books include convicted child rapist and school teacher Mary Kay Letourneau, product tampering killer Stella Nickell, fasting specialist Linda Burfield Hazzard, and former Amishman and convicted murderer Eli Stutzman.

—> Read also: 🔝 Bestselling books by Peter Lynch of 2022: our rating

Why purchase books on the Internet?

Currently before buying a book a lot of people search on Google the keyword “Gregg Olsen books”. For sure if you need to buy on the internet it will be need only a few clicks.

Further on the Internet you can easily check reviews from other readers buying only the books that obtained top grades.

Delivery at home

Receive your order quickly at home buying a book from writer favorite simplely from a smartphone, tablet or laptop.

Use the benefits delivery at home without the obligation of having to go to the phisical store. In a short time the ordered product will arrive comfortably at destination. Almost all of the books we choose have fees of shipping free. For thousands of Prime article this will be done in just 1 day.

Associated hashtags:

We wish that our selection has been helpful to you. If you liked it help us announcing our article on social media.

  • Recommended books by Gregg Olsen
  • Which book by Gregg Olsen to buy?
  • Best book by Gregg Olsen: reviews and opinions
  • Books by Gregg Olsen best price
  • Books by Gregg Olsen offers and promotions

Also Read: