🔝 Best books by Eve Babitz of 2022: best reads

Are you searching for reading tips to select the best book by Eve Babitz?

Bestselling Reviews has prepared for you a list of the most rated ones. Here are the best books of Eve Babitz, suggested and ready to purchase in the market.

Bestselling books by Eve Babitz: our recommendations

Bestseller No. 1
I Used to Be Charming: The Rest of Eve Babitz (New York Review Books Classics)
80 Reviews

I Used to Be Charming: The Rest of Eve Babitz (New York Review Books Classics)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Babitz, Eve (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 424 Pages - 10/08/2019 (Publication Date) - NYRB Classics (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
Slow Days, Fast Company: The World, The Flesh, and L.A. (New York Review Books Classics)
339 Reviews

Slow Days, Fast Company: The World, The Flesh, and L.A. (New York Review Books Classics)

  • New York Review of Books
  • Babitz, Eve (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 184 Pages - 08/30/2016 (Publication Date) - NYRB Classics (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
Eve's Hollywood (New York Review Book Classics)
248 Reviews

Eve's Hollywood (New York Review Book Classics)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Babitz, Eve (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 295 Pages - 10/06/2015 (Publication Date) - NYRB Classics (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
Sex and Rage: A Novel
217 Reviews

Sex and Rage: A Novel

  • Babitz, Eve (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 256 Pages - 07/11/2017 (Publication Date) - Counterpoint (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 5

Black Swans: Stories

  • Babitz, Eve (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 256 Pages - 04/10/2018 (Publication Date) - Counterpoint (Publisher)

Books by Eve Babitz on sale

Slow Days, Fast Company: The World, The Flesh, and L.A. (New York Review Books Classics)

Slow Days, Fast Company: The World, The Flesh, and L.A. (New York Review Books Classics)
339 Reviews

  • New York Review of Books
  • Babitz, Eve (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 184 Pages - 08/30/2016 (Publication Date) - NYRB Classics (Publisher)

Best book by Eve Babitz: our choice

Selecting the best book by Eve Babitz may be a little bit more complicated than you believe. Still, based on our opinion, Slow Days, Fast Company: The results the best book by Eve Babitz currently in the market:

SaleOur choice
Slow Days, Fast Company: The World, The Flesh, and L.A. (New York Review Books Classics)
339 Reviews

Slow Days, Fast Company: The World, The Flesh, and L.A. (New York Review Books Classics)

  • New York Review of Books
  • Babitz, Eve (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 184 Pages - 08/30/2016 (Publication Date) - NYRB Classics (Publisher)

Other information about Eve Babitz

Eve Babitz (May 13, 1943 – December 17, 2021) was an American visual artist and author best known for her semi-fictionalized memoirs and her relationship to the cultural milieu of Los Angeles.

—> Read also: 🔝 Top 5 books by Gabor Mate of 2022: our reviews

Why purchase books online?

Currently before obtaining a book many people search on Google the term “Eve Babitz books”. For sure if you need to purchase on Amazon it will be necessary just a few clicks.

Further online you can easily see reviews from other readers selecting only the books that obtained top reviews.

Delivery at home

Receive your order comfortably at your address buying a book your author favorite simplely from a mobile, tablet or laptop.

Try the benefits delivery at your address without the need of go to the phisical store. In a few days the book is delivered comfortably at your home. Almost all of the books we select have fees of delivery without charges. For thousands of Prime products this will be done in just 1 day.

Associated hashtags:

We hope that our rank has been useful to you. If you liked it help us announcing this article on your social profiles.

  • Recommended books by Eve Babitz
  • Which book by Eve Babitz to buy?
  • Best reads by Eve Babitz: reviews and opinions
  • Books by Eve Babitz best price
  • Eve Babitz ebook download pdf
  • Books by Eve Babitz offers and promotions

Related Content: