🔝 Bestselling books by Kate Morton of 2022: our choice

Are you searching for reading tips to buy the best book by Kate Morton?

Bestselling Reviews has designed a rating of the most rated ones. Here we have the top 5 books of Kate Morton, ideal and ready to buy online.

Top 5 books by Kate Morton: our recommendations

Bestseller No. 1
The Forgotten Garden: A Novel
5,640 Reviews

The Forgotten Garden: A Novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Morton, Kate (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 561 Pages - 03/13/2009 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
The Lake House: A Novel
6,435 Reviews

The Lake House: A Novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Morton, Kate (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 606 Pages - 10/20/2015 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
The Secret Keeper: A Novel
7,586 Reviews

The Secret Keeper: A Novel

  • Great product!
  • Morton, Kate (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 496 Pages - 07/16/2013 (Publication Date) - Washington Square Press (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
The Distant Hours
2,538 Reviews

The Distant Hours

  • Washington Square Press
  • Morton, Kate (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 576 Pages - 07/12/2011 (Publication Date) - Washington Square Press (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 5

The House at Riverton: A Novel

  • Washington Square Press
  • Morton, Kate (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 473 Pages - 03/03/2009 (Publication Date) - Washington Square Press (Publisher)

Books by Kate Morton on sale

The Secret Keeper: A Novel

The Secret Keeper: A Novel
7,586 Reviews

  • Great product!
  • Morton, Kate (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 496 Pages - 07/16/2013 (Publication Date) - Washington Square Press (Publisher)

The House at Riverton: A Novel

  • Washington Square Press
  • Morton, Kate (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 473 Pages - 03/03/2009 (Publication Date) - Washington Square Press (Publisher)

Best book by Kate Morton: absolute bestseller

Choosing the best book by Kate Morton may be a little bit more complicated than it looks. That being said, based on readers opinion, The Lake House: A Novel is the best book by Kate Morton on Amazon:

Our choice
The Lake House: A Novel
6,435 Reviews

The Lake House: A Novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Morton, Kate (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 606 Pages - 10/20/2015 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)

More information about Kate Morton

Kate Morton (born 1976) is an Australian author. Morton has sold more than 11 million books in 42 countries, making her one of Australia’s “biggest publishing exports”. The author has written six novels: The House at Riverton (The Shifting Fog), The Forgotten Garden, The Distant Hours,The Secret Keeper, The Lake House, and The Clockmaker’s Daughter (published in September 2018).

—> Read also: 🔝 Top 5 books by Toni Morrison of 2022: our reviews

Why obtain books online?

Recently before purchasing a book many people search on Amazon “Kate Morton books”. For sure if you want to purchase on the internet it will be necessary just a few steps.

Also on the Internet you can easily see reviews from other consumers selecting mostly the books that obtained top reviews.

Home delivery

Receive your order comfortably at your address purchasing a book the author favorite simplely from your smartphone, tablet or notebook.

Try the advantages delivery at your address without the obligation of having to go to the phisical store. In a short time the product will arrive comfortably at your address. Most of the books we choose have cost of shipping free. For thousands of Prime article delivery will be made in just 24/48 hours.

Associated hashtags:

We hope that our selection has been helpful to you. If you liked it help us sharing our article on your social profiles.

  • Must read books by Kate Morton
  • Which book by Kate Morton to buy?
  • Best book by Kate Morton: reviews and opinions
  • Books by Kate Morton best price
  • Kate Morton ebook download pdf
  • Books by Kate Morton promotions and offers

Related Books: