🔝 Bestselling books by Yanis Varoufakis of 2022: our selection

Are you searching for reviews to buy the best book by Yanis Varoufakis?

Bestselling Reviews has reviewed for you a rating of the ones. Here are the top 5 books of Yanis Varoufakis, ideal and available online.

Top 5 books by Yanis Varoufakis: our recommendations

Bestseller No. 1
Yanis Varoufakis Collection 3 Books Set (And the Weak Suffer What They Must?, Adults In The Room, Talking to My Daughter)
3 Reviews

Yanis Varoufakis Collection 3 Books Set (And the Weak Suffer What They Must?, Adults In The Room, Talking to My Daughter)

  • Yanis Varoufakis (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 05/25/2022 (Publication Date) - Vintage (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
The Global Minotaur: America, Europe and the Future of the World Economy (Economic Controversies)
228 Reviews

The Global Minotaur: America, Europe and the Future of the World Economy (Economic Controversies)

  • Zed Books
  • Varoufakis, Yanis (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 304 Pages - 07/15/2015 (Publication Date) - Zed Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
Adults in the Room: My Battle with the European and American Deep Establishment
945 Reviews

Adults in the Room: My Battle with the European and American Deep Establishment

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Varoufakis, Yanis (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 555 Pages - 10/03/2017 (Publication Date) - Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
Talking to My Daughter About the Economy: or, How Capitalism Works--and How It Fails
1,337 Reviews

Talking to My Daughter About the Economy: or, How Capitalism Works--and How It Fails

  • Varoufakis, Yanis (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 224 Pages - 05/21/2019 (Publication Date) - Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 5
Another Now
423 Reviews

Another Now

  • Varoufakis, Yanis (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 240 Pages - 09/14/2021 (Publication Date) - Melville House (Publisher)

Books by Yanis Varoufakis on offer

Another Now

Another Now
423 Reviews

  • Varoufakis, Yanis (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 240 Pages - 09/14/2021 (Publication Date) - Melville House (Publisher)

Best book by Yanis Varoufakis: the must read

Choosing the best book by Yanis Varoufakis could be more complicated than you believe. That being said, based on our judgment, Another Now is the best book by Yanis Varoufakis available on Amazon:

SaleOur choice
Another Now
423 Reviews

Another Now

  • Varoufakis, Yanis (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 240 Pages - 09/14/2021 (Publication Date) - Melville House (Publisher)

Other information about Yanis Varoufakis

Ioannis YanisVaroufakis (Greek: Ιωάννης Γεωργίου “Γιάνης” Βαρουφάκης, romanized: Ioánnis Georgíou “Giánis” Varoufákis, pronounced [ˈʝaniz varuˈfacis]; born 24 March 1961) is a Greek economist and politician. A former academic, he served as the Greek Minister of Finance from January to July 2015 under Prime Minister Alexis Tsipras. He has been Secretary-General of MeRA25, a left-wing political party, since he founded it in 2018. A former member of Syriza, Varoufakis was a member of the Hellenic Parliament for Athens B from January to September 2015; he regained a parliamentary seat in July 2019.

Varoufakis was born in Athens in 1961. He studied mathematics and economics at the University of Birmingham and the University of Essex, where he obtained a PhD in economics. He then taught economics in the United Kingdom and then at the University of Sydney, before returning to Greece in 2000 to teach at the University of Athens.

In January 2015, Varoufakis was appointed Greek Minister of Finance. He led negotiations with Greece’s creditors during the government-debt crisis. However, he failed to reach an agreement with the European troika (European Commission, European Central Bank, and International Monetary Fund) leading to the 2015 bailout referendum. The referendum rejected the troika bailout terms, and the day afterwards Varoufakis resigned as Minister of Finance, being replaced by Euclid Tsakalotos. On 24 August, Varoufakis voted against the third bailout package; in the ensuing September snap election, he did not stand for reelection. Varoufakis has since appeared in numerous debates, lectures and interviews. In February 2016, he launched the Democracy in Europe Movement 2025 (DiEM25) and subsequently backed a Remain vote in the 2016 United Kingdom European Union membership referendum. In March 2018, he founded MeRA25, the “electoral wing” of DiEM25 in Greece. In the 2019 legislative election, MeRA25 was the sixth most voted-for party, amassing nine parliamentary seats, with Varoufakis himself returning to the Hellenic Parliament.

—> It may interest you: 🔝 Best books by Osho of 2022: our rating

Why purchase books on the Internet?

Recently before buying a book a lot of people search on Google the keyword “Yanis Varoufakis books”. Actually if you want to purchase online it will be need just a few steps.

Also on the Internet you can easily see opinions from other consumers buying mostly the books that obtained top reviews.

Home delivery

Receive your order quickly at home buying a book from author your favorite simplely from a mobile, tablet or notebook.

Use the benefits delivery at home without the need of to travel to to the store. In a few days the order will arrive comfortably at destination. Most of the books we select have cost of shipping free. For thousands of Prime products this will be done in just 24/48 hours.

Associated hashtags:

We wish that our rank has been helpful to you. If you liked it help us announcing this article on your social profiles.

  • Must read books by Yanis Varoufakis
  • Which book by Yanis Varoufakis to choose?
  • Best reads by Yanis Varoufakis: reviews and opinions
  • Books by Yanis Varoufakis best price
  • Yanis Varoufakis ebook download pdf
  • Books by Yanis Varoufakis promotions and offers

Also Read: