🔝 Top 5 books by Kazuo Ishiguro of 2022: our rating

Are you looking for for reviews to select the best book by Kazuo Ishiguro?

Bestselling Reviews has prepared for you a choice of the ones. Here are the best books of Kazuo Ishiguro, advisable and available on Amazon.

Top 5 books by Kazuo Ishiguro: reading tips

Bestseller No. 1
Klara and the Sun: A novel
31,688 Reviews

Klara and the Sun: A novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Ishiguro, Kazuo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 418 Pages - 03/02/2021 (Publication Date) - Vintage (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
Never Let Me Go
11,452 Reviews

Never Let Me Go

  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Ishiguro, Kazuo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 03/14/2006 (Publication Date) - Vintage (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
The Buried Giant (Vintage International)
3,554 Reviews

The Buried Giant (Vintage International)

  • Vintage Books
  • Ishiguro, Kazuo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 336 Pages - 01/05/2016 (Publication Date) - Vintage (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4

The Remains of the Day

  • Ishiguro, Kazuo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 245 Pages - 09/12/1990 (Publication Date) - Vintage International (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5

An Artist of the Floating World (Vintage International)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Ishiguro, Kazuo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 239 Pages - 09/05/2012 (Publication Date) - Vintage (Publisher)

Books by Kazuo Ishiguro on promotion

The Remains of the Day

  • Ishiguro, Kazuo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 245 Pages - 09/12/1990 (Publication Date) - Vintage International (Publisher)

Never Let Me Go

Never Let Me Go
11,452 Reviews

  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Ishiguro, Kazuo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 03/14/2006 (Publication Date) - Vintage (Publisher)

Best book by Kazuo Ishiguro: our choice

Choosing the best book by Kazuo Ishiguro could be more complicated than you believe. Still, based on our opinion, Never Let Me Go results the best book by Kazuo Ishiguro available for sale:

SaleOur choice
Never Let Me Go
11,452 Reviews

Never Let Me Go

  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Ishiguro, Kazuo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 03/14/2006 (Publication Date) - Vintage (Publisher)

More information about Kazuo Ishiguro

Sir Kazuo Ishiguro OBE FRSA FRSL (; born 8 November 1954) is a British novelist, screenwriter, musician, and short-story writer. He was born in Nagasaki, Japan and moved to Britain in 1960 with his parents when he was five.

A graduate of the University of East Anglia, Ishiguro is one of the most celebrated contemporary fiction authors writing in English. His first two novels, A Pale View of Hills and An Artist of the Floating World, were noted for their explorations of Japanese identity and their elegiac tone. He thereafter explored other genres, including science fiction and historical fiction. He has been nominated for the Man Booker Prize four times, winning the prize in 1989 for his novel The Remains of the Day, which was adapted into a film of the same name in 1993. Salman Rushdie praised the novel as Ishiguro’s masterpiece, in which he “turned away from the Japanese settings of his first two novels and revealed that his sensibility was not rooted in any one place, but capable of travel and metamorphosis”.Time named Ishiguro’s science fiction novel Never Let Me Go as the best novel of 2005 and one of the 100 best English-language novels published between 1923 and 2005.

In 2017, the Swedish Academy awarded Ishiguro the Nobel Prize in Literature, describing him in its citation as a writer “who, in novels of great emotional force, has uncovered the abyss beneath our illusory sense of connection with the world”.

—> Read also: 🔝 Bestselling books by Zane Grey of 2022: our selection

Why purchase books on the Internet?

Recently before purchasing a book many people search on Amazon the keyword “Kazuo Ishiguro books”. Indeed if you need to buy on the internet it will be necessary only a few steps.

Also online you can easily see comments from other consumers selecting only the books that received top reviews.

Delivery at home

Receive your product comfortably at home purchasing books the writer favorite simplely from a smartphone, tablet or notebook.

Use the advantages of shipping at home without the obligation of go to the store. In a short time the ordered product is delivered directly at your address. Most of the books we select have cost of delivery without charges. For the Prime products this will be done in just 24/48 hours.

Associated hashtags:

We hope that our rank has been useful to you. If so help us sharing our article on your social profiles.

  • Recommended books by Kazuo Ishiguro
  • Which book by Kazuo Ishiguro to choose?
  • Best reads by Kazuo Ishiguro: reviews and opinions
  • Books by Kazuo Ishiguro best price
  • Kazuo Ishiguro ebook download pdf
  • Books by Kazuo Ishiguro promotions and offers

You may also be interested in: