πŸ” Top 5 books by Italo Calvino of 2022: our selection

Are you looking for for tips to buy the best book by Italo Calvino?

Bestselling Reviews has selected for you a choice of the best ones. Here we have the top 5 books of Italo Calvino, recommended and available on Amazon.

Top 5 books by Italo Calvino: our recommendations

Bestseller No. 1
Collection of Sand
39 Reviews

Collection of Sand

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Calvino, Italo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 231 Pages - 09/16/2014 (Publication Date) - Mariner Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
The Castle of Crossed Destinies
103 Reviews

The Castle of Crossed Destinies

  • Calvino, Italo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 144 Pages - 04/16/1979 (Publication Date) - Mariner Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
The Baron In The Trees
349 Reviews

The Baron In The Trees

  • Calvino, Italo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 320 Pages - 10/03/2017 (Publication Date) - Mariner Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
If on a Winter's Night a Traveler
767 Reviews

If on a Winter's Night a Traveler

  • Harcourt Brace Jovanovich
  • Italo Calvino (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 260 Pages - 10/20/1982 (Publication Date) - Harcourt Brace Jovanovich (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5

Numbers in the Dark

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Calvino, Italo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 288 Pages - 11/18/2014 (Publication Date) - Mariner Books (Publisher)

Books by Italo Calvino on offer

The Castle of Crossed Destinies

The Castle of Crossed Destinies
103 Reviews

  • Calvino, Italo (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 144 Pages - 04/16/1979 (Publication Date) - Mariner Books (Publisher)

If on a Winter's Night a Traveler

If on a Winter's Night a Traveler
767 Reviews

  • Harcourt Brace Jovanovich
  • Italo Calvino (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 260 Pages - 10/20/1982 (Publication Date) - Harcourt Brace Jovanovich (Publisher)

Best book by Italo Calvino: the must read

Choosing the best book by Italo Calvino may be more complicated than it looks. Still, based on our judgment, If on a Winter's Night results the best book by Italo Calvino currently for sale:

SaleOur choice
If on a Winter's Night a Traveler
767 Reviews

If on a Winter's Night a Traveler

  • Harcourt Brace Jovanovich
  • Italo Calvino (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 260 Pages - 10/20/1982 (Publication Date) - Harcourt Brace Jovanovich (Publisher)

Other information about Italo Calvino

Italo Calvino (,also US: /kɑːlˈ-/,Italian:Β [ˈiːtalo kalˈviːno]; 15 October 1923 – 19 September 1985) was an Italian writer and journalist. His best known works include the Our Ancestors trilogy (1952–1959), the Cosmicomics collection of short stories (1965), and the novels Invisible Cities (1972) and If on a winter’s night a traveler (1979).

Admired in Britain, Australia and the United States, he was the most translated contemporary Italian writer at the time of his death.

Italo Calvino is buried in the garden cemetery of Castiglione della Pescaia, in Tuscany.

—> Read also: πŸ” Bestselling books by Tolstoy of 2022: our reviews

Why buy books online?

Today before buying a book many people search on Amazon the keyword “Italo Calvino books”. Indeed if you need to purchase on the internet it will be necessary only a few steps.

Also on the Internet you can easily check comments from other consumers buying only the books that received top grades.

Home delivery

Receive your product comfortably at home purchasing a book the writer favorite simplely from a smartphone, tablet or PC.

Try the advantages delivery at your address without the need of go to the phisical store. In a short time the product will arrive directly at destination. Most of the books we choose have cost of shipping free. For thousands of Prime products this will be done in just 24/48 hours.

Associated hashtags:

We hope that our selection has been useful to you. If so help us announcing this post on social media.

  • Must read books by Italo Calvino
  • Which book by Italo Calvino to buy?
  • Best reads by Italo Calvino: opinions and reviews
  • Books by Italo Calvino best price
  • Italo Calvino ebook download pdf
  • Books by Italo Calvino offers and promotions

Related Content: