🔝 Top 5 books by Harlan Coben of 2022: our rating

Are you looking for for tips to select the best book by Harlan Coben?

Bestselling Reviews has prepared a choice of the must read ones. Here we have the best books of Harlan Coben, advisable and ready to buy on Amazon.

Top 5 books by Harlan Coben: reading tips

SaleBestseller No. 1
The Match
18,681 Reviews

The Match

  • Hardcover Book
  • Coben, Harlan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 03/15/2022 (Publication Date) - Grand Central Publishing (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
The Boy from the Woods
21,528 Reviews

The Boy from the Woods

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Coben, Harlan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 449 Pages - 03/17/2020 (Publication Date) - Grand Central Publishing (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
Fool Me Once
10,607 Reviews

Fool Me Once

  • Coben, Harlan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 400 Pages - 05/04/2021 (Publication Date) - Dutton (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 4
Win (Windsor Horne Lockwood III Book 1)
35,563 Reviews

Win (Windsor Horne Lockwood III Book 1)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Coben, Harlan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 385 Pages - 03/16/2021 (Publication Date) - Grand Central Publishing (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 5
Six Years
8,971 Reviews

Six Years

  • Like-New But Missing the dust jacket
  • Coben, Harlan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 464 Pages - 02/11/2014 (Publication Date) - Dutton (Publisher)

Books by Harlan Coben on promotion

The Match

The Match
18,681 Reviews

  • Hardcover Book
  • Coben, Harlan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 03/15/2022 (Publication Date) - Grand Central Publishing (Publisher)

Six Years

Six Years
8,971 Reviews

  • Like-New But Missing the dust jacket
  • Coben, Harlan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 464 Pages - 02/11/2014 (Publication Date) - Dutton (Publisher)

Best book by Harlan Coben: the unmissable

Choosing the best book by Harlan Coben could be more complicated than you think. That being said, based on our judgment, The Match results the best book by Harlan Coben available for sale:

SaleOur choice
The Match
18,681 Reviews

The Match

  • Hardcover Book
  • Coben, Harlan (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 03/15/2022 (Publication Date) - Grand Central Publishing (Publisher)

Other information about Harlan Coben

Harlan Coben is an American writer of mystery novels and thrillers. The plots of his novels often involve the resurfacing of unresolved or misinterpreted events in the past, murders, or fatal accidents and have multiple twists. Among his novels are two series, each involving the same protagonist set in and around New York and New Jersey; some characters appear in both.

Coben has won an Edgar Award, a Shamus Award, and an Anthony Award—the first author to receive all three. His books have been translated into 43 different language and sold over 60 million copies.

—> Read also: 🔝 Bestselling books by Indigenous Authors of 2022: our choice

Why obtain books online?

Today before purchasing a book a lot of people search on Amazon the term “Harlan Coben books”. For sure if you want to buy on Amazon it will be necessary just a few clicks.

Further on the Internet you can easily see opinions from other readers selecting mostly the books that received top grades.

Home delivery

Receive your order comfortably at your address buying a book the writer favorite easily from your mobile, tablet or notebook.

Try the advantages delivery at home without the need of go to the phisical store. In a few days the product will arrive comfortably at destination. Most of the books we choose have fees of shipping included. For the Prime article this will be done in just 1 day.

Associated hashtags:

We wish that our rank has been helpful to you. If so help us announcing this post on your social profiles.

  • Must read books by Harlan Coben
  • Which book by Harlan Coben to buy?
  • Best book by Harlan Coben: reviews and opinions
  • Books by Harlan Coben best price
  • Books by Harlan Coben promotions and offers

Also Read: