🔝 Bestselling books by Percival Everett of 2023: our rating

Are you looking for for reviews to select the best book by Percival Everett?

Bestselling Reviews has selected a rating of the best sellers ones. Here we have the top 5 books of Percival Everett, recommended and available in the market.

Bestselling books by Percival Everett: our recommendations

SaleBestseller No. 1
Erasure: A Novel
351 Reviews

Erasure: A Novel

  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Everett, Percival (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 272 Pages - 10/25/2011 (Publication Date) - Graywolf Press (Publisher)

Erasure: A Novel by Percival Everett is an engaging and thought-provoking read that delves into the complexities of race and identity. The story follows Thelonius "Monk" Ellison, a struggling author who is trying to make it in the literary world. Monk's latest work, a satire about a black author who passes himself off as white, has been rejected by every publisher he has approached. In an effort to make a statement, Monk creates a new, more extreme version of the book, which he titles Erasure. The novel is full of wit and insight, and Everett does a great job of exploring the complexities of race and identity. Monk's story is a powerful reminder of how race and identity can shape our lives, and how difficult it can be to break away from the expectations of society. The book is also full of humor, and Everett's writing style is both engaging and entertaining. Overall, Erasure: A Novel is a thought-provoking and entertaining read. Everett does a great job of exploring the complexities of race and identity, and his writing style is both humorous and insightful. Highly recommended.

SaleBestseller No. 2
Trees
2,664 Reviews

Trees

  • Everett, Percival (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 320 Pages - 09/21/2021 (Publication Date) - Graywolf (Publisher)

Trees by Everett Percival is an amazing book that offers an in-depth look at the lives of trees and their importance to our planet. The author has a deep understanding of trees and their importance to our environment, and he conveys this knowledge in a way that is both informative and entertaining. The book begins with a discussion of the different types of trees, and how they are essential for our environment. Percival then dives into the history of trees, from their roots in ancient times to their current uses in modern times. He also examines the different ways in which trees are used in our world, from providing food and shelter to providing oxygen and shade. The book is full of interesting facts and anecdotes about trees, as well as beautiful photographs of trees in their various habitats. Percival also provides a helpful guide to tree identification, which is useful for those who are interested in exploring the world of trees. Overall, Trees by Everett Percival is an excellent book for anyone who is interested in learning more about trees and their importance to our planet. It is well-researched and provides an in-depth look at the lives of trees. Highly recommended!

Bestseller No. 3
Telephone: A Novel
406 Reviews

Telephone: A Novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Everett, Percival (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 234 Pages - 05/05/2020 (Publication Date) - Graywolf Press (Publisher)

I recently read Telephone: A Novel by Everett Percival English, and I was pleasantly surprised by the depth and complexity of the story. The novel follows a young man, John, as he navigates the complexities of his life and relationships. The story is told through a series of phone conversations that John has with his friends, family, and colleagues, which helps to bring the story to life in a unique and engaging way. The characters in the novel are well-developed and their conversations are realistic and believable. The story is full of insight and wisdom, and it raises many thought-provoking questions about the nature of relationships and communication. The writing is engaging and the pacing is perfect, making it an enjoyable read. Overall, I highly recommend Telephone: A Novel. It is an engaging and thought-provoking story that will leave you with plenty to ponder. It is a great read for anyone looking for an insightful and unique take on modern relationships.

Bestseller No. 4
Suder
24 Reviews

Suder

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Everett, Percival (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 184 Pages - 08/05/2014 (Publication Date) - Dzanc Books (Publisher)

I recently read Suder by Everett Percival and I was thoroughly impressed. The story follows the lives of two young men from very different backgrounds who find themselves in a difficult situation. The story is told from the perspectives of both of them, and it's a roller coaster ride of emotions as they try to make sense of their lives and the world around them. The writing is brilliant and Percival does a great job of creating an atmosphere of tension and suspense. The characters are well-developed and the story is engaging throughout. The plot is fast-paced and the action is intense. I found myself drawn into the story and the characters, and I was rooting for them to succeed. Overall, I highly recommend Suder by Everett Percival. It's a gripping and thought-provoking story that will leave you wanting more. I'll definitely be checking out more of his work.

Bestseller No. 5
Dr. No: A Novel
122 Reviews

Dr. No: A Novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Everett, Percival (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 273 Pages - 11/01/2022 (Publication Date) - Graywolf Press (Publisher)

Dr. No: A Novel by Percival Everett is an intriguing, thought-provoking story about a brilliant doctor who is determined to find the cure for a deadly virus. Dr. No is a brilliant scientist and a brilliant doctor who is determined to find the cure for a virus that is killing thousands of people. He is willing to go to any lengths and take any risks to achieve his goal. The story is told from the point of view of Dr. No and his assistant, who are both determined to find the cure. The story is full of suspense and tension as the two try to find the cure. What makes the story so compelling is the way Everett captures the emotions of the characters and the intensity of the situation. The writing style of Everett is very engaging and captivating. He is able to draw the reader into the story and make them feel as if they are part of the story. The characters are very well developed and the story is very believable. Overall, Dr. No: A Novel by Percival Everett is an excellent book. It is a gripping story that is full of suspense and tension. Everett's writing style is very engaging and he is able to draw the reader into the story. The characters are well developed and the story is very believable. I highly recommend this book to anyone who enjoys suspenseful stories.

Books by Percival Everett on offer

SaleOffer # 1
Trees
Trees
Everett, Percival (Author); English (Publication Language); 320 Pages - 09/21/2021 (Publication Date) - Graywolf (Publisher)
$16.00 −$1.60 $14.40
Offer # 2
Dr. No: A Novel
Dr. No: A Novel
Amazon Kindle Edition; Everett, Percival (Author); English (Publication Language); 273 Pages - 11/01/2022 (Publication Date) - Graywolf Press (Publisher)
$9.99
Offer # 3
Telephone: A Novel
Telephone: A Novel
Amazon Kindle Edition; Everett, Percival (Author); English (Publication Language); 234 Pages - 05/05/2020 (Publication Date) - Graywolf Press (Publisher)
$9.99

Best book by Percival Everett: the must read

Choosing the best book by Percival Everett may be a little bit more difficult than you believe. That being said, based on readers opinion, Dr. No: A Novel at the price of $9.99 is the best book by Percival Everett on Amazon:

Our choice
Dr. No: A Novel
122 Reviews

Dr. No: A Novel

More information about Percival Everett

—> Read also: 🔝 Bestselling books by Agatha Christie of 2023: our reviews

Also Read: