🔝 Bestselling books by Pema Chodron of 2023: best reads

Are you looking for for reading tips to choose the best book by Pema Chodron?

Bestselling Reviews has prepared for you a list of the ones. Here are the best books of Pema Chodron, advisable and ready to purchase on Amazon.

Top 5 books by Pema Chodron: our recommendations

Bestseller No. 1
The Pocket Pema Chodron (Shambhala Pocket Classics)
1,035 Reviews

The Pocket Pema Chodron (Shambhala Pocket Classics)

  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Chödrön, Pema (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 176 Pages - 12/09/2008 (Publication Date) - Shambhala (Publisher)

The Pocket Pema Chodron is an excellent book for anyone looking to deepen their understanding of Buddhist teachings and practice. Pema Chödrön is a beloved and well-respected teacher of Buddhism, and her teachings are presented in a concise and accessible way. This book contains a collection of Chödrön’s teachings, including her famous “Four Noble Truths”, which are the foundation of Buddhist practice. She also covers topics such as compassion, mindfulness, and the power of meditation. Each chapter is written in an easy-to-understand style, making it accessible to readers of all levels of experience. The Pocket Pema Chodron is a great resource for anyone looking to explore the teachings of Buddhism. Chödrön’s writing is clear and concise, and her teachings are presented in an inspiring and engaging way. This book is a great way to get started on your journey to a deeper understanding of Buddhism.

SaleBestseller No. 2
Welcoming the Unwelcome: Wholehearted Living in a Brokenhearted World
1,598 Reviews

Welcoming the Unwelcome: Wholehearted Living in a Brokenhearted World

  • Chodron, Pema (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 192 Pages - 10/13/2020 (Publication Date) - Shambhala (Publisher)

I recently read "Welcoming the Unwelcome: Wholehearted Living in a Brokenhearted World" by Pema Chodron. This book was a great read and very informative. I found it to be a great resource for understanding the importance of living life with an open heart. The book is written in a very accessible and straightforward manner. Chodron does a great job of explaining how to find peace and joy in life, even when things seem uncertain or overwhelming. She also provides practical advice on how to practice self-care, cultivate compassion, and maintain a sense of connectedness with others. The book is divided into four sections that focus on different aspects of living a wholehearted life. Chodron offers insight into the importance of accepting and embracing difficult emotions, how to practice self-compassion, the power of letting go, and how to cultivate a sense of connectedness. Overall, I found this book to be an inspiring and thought-provoking read. It is filled with wisdom and practical advice that can be applied to everyday life. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to find peace and joy in their life.

SaleBestseller No. 3
When Things Fall Apart: Heart Advice for Difficult Times
6,862 Reviews

When Things Fall Apart: Heart Advice for Difficult Times

  • Chodron, Pema (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 176 Pages - 06/07/2016 (Publication Date) - Shambhala (Publisher)

When Things Fall Apart: Heart Advice for Difficult Times by Pema Chodron is an excellent book for anyone looking for guidance in times of crisis. Chodron offers a unique perspective on how to deal with life’s challenges, providing insight into how to remain open to the possibilities of change and growth even in the midst of difficulty. Chodron’s compassionate and wise advice is based on her own personal experiences and those of her students, and her writing style is both engaging and accessible. The book is divided into four sections – Working with Difficulties, Discovering Our Basic Goodness, Accepting Life as It Is, and Transforming Difficulties – and each chapter is filled with practical advice and exercises that can be applied to everyday life. Chodron’s approach is both gentle and honest, and her insights are often profound. She encourages readers to look beneath the surface of their emotions and to explore the deeper meanings of their experiences. Overall, When Things Fall Apart is an inspiring and thought-provoking book that offers valuable insight into how to cope with life’s struggles. Chodron’s compassionate and wise advice is sure to provide comfort and guidance to anyone who is facing difficult times. Highly recommended.

Bestseller No. 4
How We Live Is How We Die
102 Reviews

How We Live Is How We Die

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Chodron, Pema (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 233 Pages - 10/04/2022 (Publication Date) - Shambhala (Publisher)

This book by Pema Chodron is a must-read for anyone looking to gain greater insight into the meaning of life and death. Chodron’s writing is both accessible and profound, and she explores the idea that how we live our lives is how we will die. She examines the Buddhist teachings on death and dying, and offers practical advice for living life to the fullest. The book is divided into two parts. The first part examines the Buddhist teachings on death and dying, and the second part offers practical advice for living life with intention. Chodron’s writing is full of wisdom and compassion, and she encourages readers to be mindful of their own mortality. She also offers insight into how to live a meaningful life, regardless of our age or stage in life. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking to gain greater insight into the meaning of life and death. Chodron’s writing is both accessible and profound, and she offers practical advice for living life to the fullest. Her words are both inspiring and comforting, and this book is sure to be a valuable resource for anyone looking to deepen their understanding of life and death.

SaleBestseller No. 5
The Places That Scare You: A Guide to Fearlessness in Difficult Times (Deckled Edge)
1,736 Reviews

The Places That Scare You: A Guide to Fearlessness in Difficult Times (Deckled Edge)

  • Chödrön, Pema (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 144 Pages - 08/21/2018 (Publication Date) - Shambhala (Publisher)

I recently read The Places That Scare You by Pema Chödrön, and it was a truly transformative experience. The book is an exploration of fear, and how we can use it to our advantage in difficult times. Chödrön offers a unique approach to facing fear, which involves understanding it, accepting it, and learning to be with it. She also provides practical advice on how to move through fear and find strength and courage. The book is written in a very accessible style, and I found it to be an easy read. Chödrön’s writing is engaging, and she offers a wealth of wisdom and insight. I particularly liked her emphasis on the importance of self-compassion and how it can help us to move through difficult times. Overall, I highly recommend this book to anyone who is struggling with fear or difficult times. It is a powerful resource that will help you to find courage and strength in the face of fear. Chödrön’s writing is both inspiring and practical, and I believe that anyone who reads this book will benefit from it.

Books by Pema Chodron on sale

SaleOffer # 1
When Things Fall Apart: Heart Advice for Difficult Times
When Things Fall Apart: Heart Advice for Difficult Times
Chodron, Pema (Author); English (Publication Language); 176 Pages - 06/07/2016 (Publication Date) - Shambhala (Publisher)
$16.95 −$2.46 $14.49
Offer # 2
How We Live Is How We Die
How We Live Is How We Die
Amazon Kindle Edition; Chodron, Pema (Author); English (Publication Language); 233 Pages - 10/04/2022 (Publication Date) - Shambhala (Publisher)
$14.99
Offer # 3
The Pocket Pema Chodron (Shambhala Pocket Classics)
The Pocket Pema Chodron (Shambhala Pocket Classics)
Used Book in Good Condition; Chödrön, Pema (Author); English (Publication Language); 176 Pages - 12/09/2008 (Publication Date) - Shambhala (Publisher)
$8.95

Best book by Pema Chodron: the must read

Choosing the best book by Pema Chodron could be more complicated than you believe. That being said, based on our opinion, When Things Fall Apart: Heart at the price of $14.49 is the best book by Pema Chodron on Amazon:

SaleOur choice
When Things Fall Apart: Heart Advice for Difficult Times
6,862 Reviews

When Things Fall Apart: Heart Advice for Difficult Times

Other information about Pema Chodron

—> Read also: 🔝 Bestselling books by Desmond Tutu of 2023: our rating

You may also be interested in: