🔝 Top 5 books by Elizabeth Strout of 2022: our choice

Are you searching for reviews to buy the best book by Elizabeth Strout?

Bestselling Reviews has reviewed for you a selection of the ones. Here we have the best books of Elizabeth Strout, ideal and available on Amazon.

Top 5 books by Elizabeth Strout: our recommendations

Bestseller No. 1
Abide with Me: A Novel
1,707 Reviews

Abide with Me: A Novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Strout, Elizabeth (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 320 Pages - 03/14/2006 (Publication Date) - Random House (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
Olive Kitteridge: Fiction
9,939 Reviews

Olive Kitteridge: Fiction

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Strout, Elizabeth (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 280 Pages - 03/25/2008 (Publication Date) - Random House (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
Oh William!: A Novel
10,855 Reviews

Oh William!: A Novel

  • Hardcover Book
  • Strout, Elizabeth (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 256 Pages - 10/19/2021 (Publication Date) - Random House (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
Anything Is Possible: A Novel
3,844 Reviews

Anything Is Possible: A Novel

  • Strout, Elizabeth (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 304 Pages - 03/27/2018 (Publication Date) - Random House Trade Paperbacks (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5
My Name Is Lucy Barton: A Novel
6,744 Reviews

My Name Is Lucy Barton: A Novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Strout, Elizabeth (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 181 Pages - 01/12/2016 (Publication Date) - Random House (Publisher)

Books by Elizabeth Strout on sale

Oh William!: A Novel

Oh William!: A Novel
10,855 Reviews

  • Hardcover Book
  • Strout, Elizabeth (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 256 Pages - 10/19/2021 (Publication Date) - Random House (Publisher)

Best book by Elizabeth Strout: the unmissable

Choosing the best book by Elizabeth Strout could be more complicated than you believe. Still, based on readers opinion, Oh William!: A Novel results the best book by Elizabeth Strout currently for sale:

SaleOur choice
Oh William!: A Novel
10,855 Reviews

Oh William!: A Novel

  • Hardcover Book
  • Strout, Elizabeth (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 256 Pages - 10/19/2021 (Publication Date) - Random House (Publisher)

Other information about Elizabeth Strout

Elizabeth Strout (born January 6, 1956) is an American novelist and author. She is widely known for her works in literary fiction and her descriptive characterization. Born and raised in Portland, Maine, her experiences in her youth served as inspiration for her novels–the fictional “Shirley Falls, Maine” is the setting of four of her seven novels.

Strout’s first novel, Amy and Isabelle (1998) met with widespread critical acclaim, became a national bestseller, and was adapted into a movie starring Elisabeth Shue. Her second novel, Abide with Me (2006), received critical acclaim but ultimately failed to be recognized to the extent of her debut novel. Two years later, Strout wrote and published Olive Kitteridge (2008), to critical and commercial success grossing nearly $25 million with over one million copies sold as of May 2017. The novel won the 2009 Pulitzer Prize for Fiction. The book was adapted into a multi Emmy Award-winning mini series and became a New York Times bestseller.

Five years later, she published The Burgess Boys (2013), which became a national bestseller. My Name Is Lucy Barton (2016) was met with international acclaim and topped the New York Times bestseller list. Lucy Barton later became the main character in Strout’s 2017 novel, Anything is Possible. A sequel to Olive Kitteridge, titled Olive, Again, was published in 2019.

—> It may interest you: 🔝 Bestselling books by Ruth Ware of 2022: our rating

Why buy books online?

Currently before obtaining a book many people search on Amazon “Elizabeth Strout books”. For sure if you need to purchase on the internet it will be need only a few steps.

Further online you can quickly see opinions from other consumers selecting exclusively the books that obtained top reviews.

Delivery at home

Receive your product quickly at your address buying a book your writer preferred simplely from a mobile, tablet or notebook.

Use the benefits of shipping at home without the obligation of go to the bookstore. In a few days the ordered product will arrive directly at destination. Most of the books we choose have fees of delivery free. For the Prime article this will be done in just 1 day.

Associated hashtags:

We hope that our selection has been useful to you. If you liked it help us sharing our article on social media.

  • Recommended books by Elizabeth Strout
  • Which book by Elizabeth Strout to buy?
  • Best reads by Elizabeth Strout: opinions and reviews
  • Books by Elizabeth Strout best price
  • Elizabeth Strout ebook download pdf
  • Books by Elizabeth Strout promotions and offers

Also Read: