πŸ” Top 5 books by Elena Ferrante of 2022: our rating

Are you looking for for tips to buy the best book by Elena Ferrante?

Bestselling Reviews has designed for you a list of the must read ones. Here we have the best books of Elena Ferrante, ideal and existing in the market.

Bestselling books by Elena Ferrante: our recommendations

Bestseller No. 1
The Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set
1,506 Reviews

The Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1965 Pages - 10/06/2015 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
The Story of the Lost Child: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 4)
4,979 Reviews

The Story of the Lost Child: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 4)

  • Europa Editions
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 480 Pages - 09/01/2015 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
The Story of a New Name: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 2)
4,443 Reviews

The Story of a New Name: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 2)

  • Europa Editions
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 471 Pages - 09/03/2013 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
My Brilliant Friend: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 1)
9,359 Reviews

My Brilliant Friend: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 1)

  • Europa Editions
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 331 Pages - 09/25/2012 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 5
The Days of Abandonment: A Novel
1,293 Reviews

The Days of Abandonment: A Novel

  • Europa Editions
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 188 Pages - 09/01/2005 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)

Books by Elena Ferrante on offer

The Story of a New Name: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 2)

The Story of a New Name: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 2)
4,443 Reviews

  • Europa Editions
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 471 Pages - 09/03/2013 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)

The Days of Abandonment: A Novel

The Days of Abandonment: A Novel
1,293 Reviews

  • Europa Editions
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 188 Pages - 09/01/2005 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)

Best book by Elena Ferrante: the unmissable

Selecting the best book by Elena Ferrante may be a little bit more difficult than it looks. That being said, based on our judgment, The Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set is the best book by Elena Ferrante for sale:

Our choice
The Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set
1,506 Reviews

The Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1965 Pages - 10/06/2015 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)

Other information about Elena Ferrante

Elena Ferrante (Italian pronunciation:Β [ΛŒΙ›Λlena ferˈrante]) is a pseudonymous Italian novelist. Ferrante’s books, originally published in Italian, have been translated into many languages. Her four-book series of Neapolitan Novels are her most widely known works.

Time magazine called Ferrante one of the 100 most influential people in 2016.

—> It may interest you: πŸ” Top 5 books by Dean Koontz of 2022: our selection

Why buy books online?

Recently before buying a book a lot of people search on Google the term “Elena Ferrante books”. For sure if you need to buy online it will be necessary only a few clicks.

Also on the Internet you can easily see reviews from other consumers buying mostly the books that obtained top reviews.

Delivery at home

Receive your order comfortably at your address purchasing books from writer preferred easily from a smartphone, tablet or PC.

Try the benefits delivery at your address without the need of go to the bookstore. In a few days the order will arrive comfortably at your home. Almost all of the books we choose have cost of delivery free. For the Prime article delivery will be made in just 24/48 hours.

Associated hashtags:

We hope that our selection has been helpful to you. If you liked it help us announcing this post on social media.

  • Recommended books by Elena Ferrante
  • Which book by Elena Ferrante to choose?
  • Best book by Elena Ferrante: reviews and opinions
  • Books by Elena Ferrante best price
  • Books by Elena Ferrante promotions and offers

Related Books: