πŸ” Top 5 books by Elena Ferrante of 2022: best reads

Are you searching for reviews to buy the best book by Elena Ferrante?

Bestselling Reviews has designed a list of the ones. Here are the top 5 books of Elena Ferrante, recommended and ready to purchase in the market.

Top 5 books by Elena Ferrante: our recommendations

SaleBestseller No. 1
The Story of the Lost Child: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 4)
4,251 Reviews

The Story of the Lost Child: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 4)

  • Europa Editions
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 480 Pages - 09/01/2015 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
The Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set
1,294 Reviews

The Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1963 Pages - 10/06/2015 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
The Story of a New Name: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 2)
3,849 Reviews

The Story of a New Name: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 2)

  • Europa Editions
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 471 Pages - 09/03/2013 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4
My Brilliant Friend: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 1)
8,131 Reviews

My Brilliant Friend: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 1)

  • Europa Editions
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 331 Pages - 09/25/2012 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5
The Lost Daughter
2,537 Reviews

The Lost Daughter

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 146 Pages - 03/01/2008 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)

Books by Elena Ferrante on promotion

My Brilliant Friend: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 1)

My Brilliant Friend: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 1)
8,131 Reviews

  • Europa Editions
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 331 Pages - 09/25/2012 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)

The Story of the Lost Child: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 4)

The Story of the Lost Child: A Novel (Neapolitan Novels, 4)
4,251 Reviews

  • Europa Editions
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 480 Pages - 09/01/2015 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)

Best book by Elena Ferrante: absolute bestseller

Selecting the best book by Elena Ferrante could be more complex than you think. Still, based on our judgment, The Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set is the best book by Elena Ferrante in the market:

Our choice
The Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set
1,294 Reviews

The Neapolitan Novels Boxed Set

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Ferrante, Elena (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1963 Pages - 10/06/2015 (Publication Date) - Europa Editions (Publisher)

More information about Elena Ferrante

Elena Ferrante (Italian pronunciation:Β [ΛŒΙ›Λlena ferˈrante]) is a pseudonymous Italian novelist. Ferrante’s books, originally published in Italian, have been translated into many languages. Her four-book series of Neapolitan Novels are her most widely known works.

Time magazine called Ferrante one of the 100 most influential people in 2016.

—> It may interest you: πŸ” Best books by Mario Vargas Llosa of 2022: our reviews

Why purchase books on the Internet?

Currently before purchasing a book many people search on Amazon the term “Elena Ferrante books”. Actually if you need to buy on the internet it will be necessary just a few steps.

Also online you can easily check reviews from other consumers buying mostly the books that received top reviews.

Delivery at home

Receive your article quickly at your address purchasing a book your writer your favorite easily from your mobile, tablet or notebook.

Try the benefits of shipping at home without the need of having to go to the store. In a few days the product is delivered comfortably at destination. Most of the books we choose have cost of shipping free. For thousands of Prime products delivery will be made in just 1 day.

Associated hashtags:

We wish that our rank has been useful to you. If you liked it help us sharing this article on social media.

  • Must read books by Elena Ferrante
  • Which book by Elena Ferrante to buy?
  • Best reads by Elena Ferrante: reviews and opinions
  • Books by Elena Ferrante best price
  • Elena Ferrante ebook download pdf
  • Books by Elena Ferrante offers and promotions

Also Read: