๐Ÿ” Top 5 books by Krishnamurti of 2023: our reviews

Are you looking for for reading tips to select the best book by Krishnamurti?

Bestselling Reviews has designed for you a list of the most rated ones. Here we have the best books of Krishnamurti, recommended and ready to purchase in the market.

Bestselling books by Krishnamurti: our recommendations

SaleBestseller No. 1
The Book of Life: Daily Meditations with Krishnamurti
1,018 Reviews

The Book of Life: Daily Meditations with Krishnamurti

  • Krishnamurti, Jiddu (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 400 Pages - 05/12/1995 (Publication Date) - HarperOne (Publisher)

The Book of Life: Daily Meditations with Krishnamurti by Jiddu Krishnamurti is an excellent book for anyone looking to deepen their spiritual practice. The book is full of insightful and thought-provoking meditations that can be used as a daily practice. The meditations are divided into different topics such as self-realization, living in the present moment, and understanding the nature of reality. Each meditation is accompanied by a short essay that provides more depth and context to the meditation. The Book of Life is a great resource for anyone looking to explore the teachings of Jiddu Krishnamurti. The meditations are straightforward and easy to understand, and the essays provide a deeper understanding of the topics. The book is also a great resource for those looking to deepen their spiritual practice. Overall, The Book of Life: Daily Meditations with Krishnamurti is an excellent book and a great resource for those looking to explore the teachings of Jiddu Krishnamurti. The meditations are easy to understand and the essays provide a deeper understanding of the topics. Highly recommended.

SaleBestseller No. 2
On Love and Loneliness
147 Reviews

On Love and Loneliness

  • Krishnamurti, Jiddu (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 176 Pages - 04/08/1994 (Publication Date) - HarperOne (Publisher)

On Love and Loneliness by Jiddu Krishnamurti is an insightful and thought-provoking exploration of the human condition. The book dives deep into the topics of love and loneliness, exploring the psychological and spiritual implications of both. Krishnamurti's writing is beautiful and poetic, and his ideas are presented in a clear and accessible way. He offers a unique perspective on the topics, providing a fresh and inspiring take on the subject. The book is full of wisdom and insight, and it is sure to leave readers with a deeper understanding of love and loneliness. On Love and Loneliness is a must-read for anyone interested in exploring the depths of the human experience.

Bestseller No. 3
Awakening of Intelligence (J. Krishnamurti Book 1)
757 Reviews

Awakening of Intelligence (J. Krishnamurti Book 1)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Krishnamurti, J. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 540 Pages - 09/11/2018 (Publication Date) - KFA (Publisher)

I recently read J. Krishnamurti's book, Awakening of Intelligence, and I must say I was very impressed. This book is an exploration of the power of the human mind and how it can be used to create a more meaningful and fulfilling life. The book is divided into two parts: the first part is an exploration of the nature of intelligence and the second part is a discussion of how one can use intelligence to create a more meaningful and fulfilling life. In the first part, Krishnamurti discusses the power of the mind and how it can be used to create a better understanding of the world. He talks about how the mind can be used to understand the nature of reality and how it can be used to create a more meaningful life. In the second part of the book, Krishnamurti talks about how one can use intelligence to create a more meaningful life. He discusses the importance of understanding oneself and how one can use this knowledge to create a better life. He also talks about the importance of understanding the world around us and how this knowledge can be used to create a more meaningful life. Overall, I found this book to be very insightful and thought-provoking. I think it is a great book for anyone looking to understand the power of the human mind and how it can be used to create a more meaningful and fulfilling life. I would highly recommend this book to anyone looking to gain a deeper understanding of the power of the human mind.

SaleBestseller No. 4
Freedom from the Known
2,526 Reviews

Freedom from the Known

  • Jiddu Krishnamurti (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 124 Pages - 03/10/2009 (Publication Date) - HarperSanFrancisco (Publisher)

I recently read Freedom from the Known by Jiddu Krishnamurti and I was truly amazed. This book is an exploration of the power of awareness and how it can be used to free oneself from the conditioning of society. Krishnamurti's writing is clear and direct, and it is easy to understand his message. He speaks of the importance of being aware of the present moment, of being aware of one's thoughts and feelings, and of being open to the unknown. He also speaks of the need to go beyond the known and to explore the unknown. I found this book to be incredibly inspiring and thought-provoking. It made me think deeply about my own life and how I can use awareness to free myself from the conditioning of society. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking to explore the power of awareness and to break free from the known.

SaleBestseller No. 5
Total Freedom: The Essential Krishnamurti
257 Reviews

Total Freedom: The Essential Krishnamurti

  • Krishnamurti, Jiddu (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 384 Pages - 08/30/1996 (Publication Date) - HarperOne (Publisher)

Total Freedom: The Essential Krishnamurti by Jiddu Krishnamurti is an insightful and thought-provoking book that provides a comprehensive overview of the teachings of one of the most influential spiritual teachers of the 20th century. The book is divided into three sections, each exploring different aspects of Krishnamurtiโ€™s philosophy. The first section examines the fundamentals of Krishnamurtiโ€™s teachings, including his views on the nature of reality, freedom, and truth. The second section focuses on the practice of meditation and self-inquiry, while the third section explores Krishnamurtiโ€™s views on love, death, and relationships. The book is written in a very accessible style, making it a great introduction to Krishnamurtiโ€™s teachings for those who are unfamiliar with his work. The author also includes a helpful glossary of terms and a bibliography of Krishnamurtiโ€™s writings. Overall, Total Freedom: The Essential Krishnamurti is an excellent introduction to the teachings of Jiddu Krishnamurti. The book provides a comprehensive overview of Krishnamurtiโ€™s philosophy, and the accessible writing style makes it a great resource for those who are new to his work. Highly recommended.

Books by Krishnamurti on promotion

SaleOffer # 1
The Book of Life: Daily Meditations with Krishnamurti
The Book of Life: Daily Meditations with Krishnamurti
Krishnamurti, Jiddu (Author); English (Publication Language); 400 Pages - 05/12/1995 (Publication Date) - HarperOne (Publisher)
$18.99 −$5.00 $13.99
SaleOffer # 2
On Love and Loneliness
On Love and Loneliness
Krishnamurti, Jiddu (Author); English (Publication Language); 176 Pages - 04/08/1994 (Publication Date) - HarperOne (Publisher)
$13.99 −$2.50 $11.49
Offer # 3
Awakening of Intelligence (J. Krishnamurti Book 1)
Awakening of Intelligence (J. Krishnamurti Book 1)
Amazon Kindle Edition; Krishnamurti, J. (Author); English (Publication Language); 540 Pages - 09/11/2018 (Publication Date) - KFA (Publisher)
$6.99

Best book by Krishnamurti: our choice

Selecting the best book by Krishnamurti may be a little bit more complex than you think. Still, based on readers opinion, The Book of Life: Daily at the price of $13.99 results the best book by Krishnamurti available in the market:

SaleOur choice
The Book of Life: Daily Meditations with Krishnamurti
1,018 Reviews

The Book of Life: Daily Meditations with Krishnamurti

More information about Krishnamurti

—> It may also interest you: ๐Ÿ” Best books by Maya Angelou of 2023: best reads

You may also be interested in: