🔝 Bestselling books by Urdu of 2023: our selection

Are you looking for for reviews to buy the best book by Urdu?

Bestselling Reviews has made ​​available a selection of the ones. Here are the top 5 books of Urdu, recommended and available on Amazon.

Bestselling books by Urdu: our recommendations

Bestseller No. 1
URDU Alphabet Book (URDU Alphabets and URDU Language Learning Books 2)
20 Reviews

URDU Alphabet Book (URDU Alphabets and URDU Language Learning Books 2)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Margaret, Mamma (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 41 Pages - 11/20/2020 (Publication Date)

I recently purchased the URDU Alphabet Book (URDU Alphabets and URDU Language Learning Books 2) and I am very pleased with my purchase. This book is an excellent resource for anyone looking to learn the URDU language. The book begins with an introduction to the URDU alphabet, which is followed by an overview of the language structure and grammar. Each letter of the alphabet is then presented with a sample word, a sentence, and a picture to help the reader learn and remember the letter. Additionally, the book provides helpful exercises and drills to help reinforce the material. Overall, I am very pleased with this book. It is easy to understand and provides a comprehensive overview of the URDU language. I would highly recommend this book to anyone looking to learn URDU.

Bestseller No. 2
Holy Quran with Urdu Translation: Al-Quran al Karim - Arabi Text - Urdu Translation (Urdu Edition)
8 Reviews

Holy Quran with Urdu Translation: Al-Quran al Karim - Arabi Text - Urdu Translation (Urdu Edition)

  • Allamah Nooruddin (Author)
  • Urdu (Publication Language)
  • 627 Pages - 12/24/2018 (Publication Date) - Noor Foundation International Inc. (Publisher)

This book, Al-Quran al Karim - Arabi Text - Urdu Translation (Urdu Edition), is an excellent translation of the Holy Quran into Urdu. It was published by Noor Foundation International Inc. in December 2018. The translation was done by Allamah Nooruddin Urdu and it has a total of 627 pages. The translation of the Holy Quran is very accurate and easy to understand. The Urdu language is very elegant and the translation is clear and concise. It is very helpful for those who are learning the Quran in Urdu and for those who are already familiar with the language. The book also includes a brief introduction to the Quran and its importance in Islam. It also includes a brief discussion of the various interpretations of the Quran, which is very helpful for those who are new to the Quran. Overall, this book is an excellent resource for those who are interested in learning the Quran in Urdu. It is well-written, easy to understand, and provides a comprehensive overview of the Quran. Highly recommended.

Bestseller No. 3
Am I small? کیا میں چھوٹی ہوں؟: Children's Picture Book English-Urdu (Dual Language/Bilingual Edition) (Bilingual Books (English-Urdu) by Philipp Winterberg)
31 Reviews

Am I small? کیا میں چھوٹی ہوں؟: Children's Picture Book English-Urdu (Dual Language/Bilingual Edition) (Bilingual Books (English-Urdu) by Philipp Winterberg)

  • Winterberg, Philipp (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 40 Pages - 05/09/2014 (Publication Date) - CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (Publisher)

Am I small? کیا میں چھوٹی ہوں؟ is a wonderfully illustrated bilingual children’s picture book by Philipp Winterberg. This book is a great way to introduce young children to both English and Urdu, as it features both languages side-by-side. The illustrations are vibrant and engaging, and the story is simple and sweet. It follows a young girl who wonders if she is small compared to the world around her. The book is a great way to introduce children to the concept of size and to reinforce the idea that everyone is unique and special. I highly recommend this book for young children who are learning both English and Urdu. It is sure to be a hit!

Bestseller No. 4
My First Urdu Alphabets Picture Book with English Translations: Bilingual Early Learning & Easy Teaching Urdu Books for Kids (Teach & Learn Basic Urdu words for Children)
71 Reviews

My First Urdu Alphabets Picture Book with English Translations: Bilingual Early Learning & Easy Teaching Urdu Books for Kids (Teach & Learn Basic Urdu words for Children)

  • S., Aminah (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 40 Pages - 12/10/2019 (Publication Date) - My First Picture Book Inc (Publisher)

My First Urdu Alphabets Picture Book with English Translations is a wonderful bilingual book for kids. It is an excellent way to teach and learn basic Urdu words for children. The book is written by Aminah S., and published by My First Picture Book Inc. It is 40 pages long and was published in December 2019. The book is filled with beautiful illustrations and colorful images. Each page features an illustration of an object along with its Urdu name. The English translation is provided for each word, making it easy for kids to learn the language. The book also has a fun quiz at the end to test the reader’s knowledge. My First Urdu Alphabets Picture Book with English Translations is an excellent resource for kids who are learning Urdu. The illustrations and translations make it easy to understand and the quiz at the end is a great way to test the reader’s knowledge. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for an engaging and educational way to teach their children Urdu.

Bestseller No. 5
URDU BOOKS
1 Reviews

URDU BOOKS

  • Urdu books
  • Urdu Novels
  • Read in offline mode and download
  • Free Urdu books, available in Urdu, Sindhi, Balochi and English Languages.
  • All books are free

The Urdu Books by S.M.A. Qureshi is an excellent collection of books for anyone interested in the Urdu language. The books are well-written and provide a comprehensive overview of the language and its grammar. The books are divided into sections, making it easier to find the information you need. The books also include exercises and examples to help the reader learn the language quickly. The books also provide a good foundation for those who wish to further their studies in the Urdu language. I highly recommend this book for anyone interested in learning the Urdu language.

Books by Urdu on offer

Offer # 1
Alphabet Book for Kids: Kids Urdu Alphabet Letter Tracing Book with Pictures ,Words and English Translations
Alphabet Book for Kids: Kids Urdu Alphabet Letter Tracing Book with Pictures ,Words and English Translations
Alphabets, Urdu (Author); English (Publication Language); 117 Pages - 11/13/2020 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
$8.99
Offer # 2
Holy Quran with Urdu Translation: Al-Quran al Karim - Arabi Text - Urdu Translation (Urdu Edition)
Holy Quran with Urdu Translation: Al-Quran al Karim - Arabi Text - Urdu Translation (Urdu Edition)
Allamah Nooruddin (Author); Urdu (Publication Language); 627 Pages - 12/24/2018 (Publication Date) - Noor Foundation International Inc. (Publisher)
$20.00
Offer # 3
URDU BOOKS
URDU BOOKS
Urdu books; Urdu Novels; Read in offline mode and download; Free Urdu books, available in Urdu, Sindhi, Balochi and English Languages.

Best book by Urdu: our choice

Choosing the best book by Urdu could be a little bit more difficult than you believe. That being said, based on our opinion, My First Urdu Alphabets Picture at the price of $9.99 is the best book by Urdu online:

Our choice
My First Urdu Alphabets Picture Book with English Translations: Bilingual Early Learning & Easy Teaching Urdu Books for Kids (Teach & Learn Basic Urdu words for Children)
71 Reviews

My First Urdu Alphabets Picture Book with English Translations: Bilingual Early Learning & Easy Teaching Urdu Books for Kids (Teach & Learn Basic Urdu words for Children)

More information about Urdu

—> Read also: 🔝 Bestselling books by Apj Abdul Kalam of 2023: our rating

You may also be interested in: