🔝 Best books by Umberto Eco of 2022: our selection

Are you searching for tips to select the best book by Umberto Eco?

Bestselling Reviews has prepared for you a selection of the most read ones. Here we have the top 5 books of Umberto Eco, suggested and existing on Amazon.

Top 5 books by Umberto Eco: our recommendations

Bestseller No. 1
How to Spot a Fascist
149 Reviews

How to Spot a Fascist

  • Eco, Umberto (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 08/13/2020 (Publication Date) - Harvill Secker (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
Foucault's Pendulum
1,229 Reviews

Foucault's Pendulum

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Eco, Umberto (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 642 Pages - 03/05/2007 (Publication Date) - Mariner Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 3
Inventing the Enemy: Essays
63 Reviews

Inventing the Enemy: Essays

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Eco, Umberto (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 241 Pages - 09/04/2012 (Publication Date) - Mariner Books (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 4
The Prague Cemetery
614 Reviews

The Prague Cemetery

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Eco, Umberto (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 582 Pages - 11/08/2011 (Publication Date) - HarperVia (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5

The Name of the Rose

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Eco, Umberto (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 472 Pages - 09/28/1994 (Publication Date) - HarperVia (Publisher)

Books by Umberto Eco on offer

Sorry: there are currently no offers available.

Best book by Umberto Eco: our choice

Choosing the best book by Umberto Eco could be a little bit more difficult than you believe. Still, based on our opinion, The Name of the Rose results the best book by Umberto Eco available in the market:

Our choice
The Name of the Rose

The Name of the Rose

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Eco, Umberto (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 472 Pages - 09/28/1994 (Publication Date) - HarperVia (Publisher)

More information about Umberto Eco

Umberto EcoOMRI (5 January 1932 – 19 February 2016) was an Italian medievalist, philosopher, semiotician, novelist, cultural critic and political and social commentator. In English, he is best known for his popular 1980 novel The Name of the Rose, a historical mystery combining semiotics in fiction with biblical analysis, medieval studies and literary theory, as well as Foucault’s Pendulum, his 1988 novel which touches on similar themes.

Eco wrote prolifically throughout his life, with his output including children’s books, translations from French and English, in addition to a twice-monthly newspaper column “La Bustina di Minerva” (Minerva’s Matchbook) in the magazine L’Espresso beginning in 1985, with his last column (a critical appraisal of the Romantic paintings of Francesco Hayez) appearing 27 January 2016. At the time of his death, he was an emeritus professor at the University of Bologna, where he taught for much of his life.

—> Read also: 🔝 Best books by Nietzsche of 2022: best reads

Why purchase books online?

Recently before obtaining a book a lot of people search on Amazon the term “Umberto Eco books”. Actually if you need to purchase on the internet it will be necessary only a few clicks.

Also online you can easily see reviews from other consumers buying mostly the books that received top reviews.

Delivery at home

Receive your order quickly at your address purchasing a book from writer your favorite simplely from a smartphone, tablet or laptop.

Try the benefits delivery at home without the obligation of having to go to the bookstore. In a few days the ordered product is delivered comfortably at your address. Almost all of the books we select have cost of delivery included. For thousands of Prime article delivery will be made in just 1 day.

Associated hashtags:

We wish that our rank has been useful to you. If you liked it help us announcing our post on social media.

  • Recommended books by Umberto Eco
  • Which book by Umberto Eco to buy?
  • Best reads by Umberto Eco: opinions and reviews
  • Books by Umberto Eco best price
  • Umberto Eco ebook download pdf
  • Books by Umberto Eco promotions and offers

Related Content: