πŸ” Best books by Taylor Jenkins Reid of 2023: our selection

Are you looking for for reading tips to buy the best book by Taylor Jenkins Reid?

Bestselling Reviews has prepared a rating of the most rated ones. Here are the best books of Taylor Jenkins Reid, recommended and existing on Amazon.

Bestselling books by Taylor Jenkins Reid: our recommendations

Bestseller No. 1
Carrie Soto Is Back: A Novel
14,401 Reviews

Carrie Soto Is Back: A Novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Jenkins Reid, Taylor (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 363 Pages - 08/30/2022 (Publication Date) - Ballantine Books (Publisher)

I recently read Carrie Soto Is Back and I was blown away. This novel is a captivating and thought-provoking look into the life of a young woman who is trying to put her life back together after a traumatic experience. The story follows Carrie as she navigates her relationships, her career, and her mental health, all while trying to make sense of her past. The characters in this novel are incredibly well-developed and the writing is incredibly engaging. I was quickly drawn in to Carrie’s story and her struggles, and found myself rooting for her as she worked to find her place in the world. The story is full of twists and turns, and I was constantly surprised by the events that unfolded. Overall, I highly recommend Carrie Soto Is Back. It is a powerful and emotionally charged story that will leave you thinking long after you’ve finished it. Jenkins Reid has created a gripping and thought-provoking novel that will stay with you for a long time.

SaleBestseller No. 2
One True Loves: A Novel
13,808 Reviews

One True Loves: A Novel

  • Reid, Taylor Jenkins (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 06/07/2016 (Publication Date) - Washington Square Press (Publisher)

One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid is an incredibly touching and heartfelt story about a woman's journey to find her true love. The story follows Emma, a young woman who is happily engaged to her high school sweetheart, but is suddenly faced with a life-altering decision when her first love, Jesse, returns after being presumed dead for eight years. Emma is forced to choose between her two loves, and her decision will have a lasting impact on all of their lives. The story is beautifully written and the characters are incredibly well-developed. Reid does an amazing job of exploring the complexities of relationships and the difficult decisions we have to make in life. It's a story that will leave you feeling inspired and hopeful. I highly recommend One True Loves to anyone looking for a heartfelt, emotional story. Reid has created a beautiful and heartbreaking story that will stay with you long after you finish the book. It's a must-read for anyone looking for a story about love, loss, and hope.

Bestseller No. 3
After I Do: A Novel
8,200 Reviews

After I Do: A Novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Reid, Taylor Jenkins (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 354 Pages - 07/01/2014 (Publication Date) - Washington Square Press (Publisher)

I recently read After I Do: A Novel by Taylor Jenkins Reid and I was absolutely blown away. This book was so incredibly well written and I could not put it down. The story follows a married couple, Lauren and Ryan, who have been together for ten years and are now going through a difficult patch. After much heartache and soul searching, they decide to take a year apart to figure out if their relationship can be saved. During this time, they each experience a journey of self-discovery and growth. I found this book to be both heartbreaking and inspiring. Taylor Jenkins Reid does a fantastic job of capturing the nuances of a relationship, and the emotions that come with it. The characters were so real and relatable, and their struggles felt very real. I was completely invested in the story and felt like I was right there with them on their journey. Overall, I would highly recommend After I Do: A Novel. It is a beautiful, moving story that will leave you with a lot to think about. Taylor Jenkins Reid is a master storyteller and this book is a must-read.

SaleBestseller No. 4
Malibu Rising: A Novel
56,431 Reviews

Malibu Rising: A Novel

  • Jenkins Reid, Taylor (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 400 Pages - 05/17/2022 (Publication Date) - Random House Publishing Group (Publisher)

Malibu Rising: A Novel by Taylor Jenkins Reid is an engaging and captivating story that follows the story of four siblings from a wealthy Malibu family. The novel follows the siblings as they come together for their father's annual summer party, and the drama that ensues. The novel is written in a unique style that allows the reader to get a feel for the characters and their relationships with each other. The characters are all incredibly well-developed and the story is full of surprises. The author does a great job of capturing the complexities of the characters and their relationships with each other. The story is set in a beautiful and luxurious setting, which makes it all the more enjoyable to read. The author does a great job of conveying the beauty of the location and the atmosphere of the party. Overall, Malibu Rising: A Novel by Taylor Jenkins Reid is an enjoyable and captivating read. The characters are well-developed and the story is full of surprises. The setting is beautiful and the author does a great job of conveying the atmosphere of the party. Highly recommended for readers who enjoy contemporary fiction.

SaleBestseller No. 5
Maybe in Another Life: A Novel
11,526 Reviews

Maybe in Another Life: A Novel

  • Reid, Taylor Jenkins (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 352 Pages - 07/07/2015 (Publication Date) - Washington Square Press (Publisher)

Maybe in Another Life by Taylor Jenkins Reid is a captivating story that follows the life of Hannah Martin. She is a young woman who is struggling to make sense of her life and the decisions she has made. The novel follows her through two different paths, one where she stays in her hometown and one where she moves to Los Angeles. Through both paths, she experiences love, loss, and heartache. The novel is full of complex characters and storylines that keep the reader engaged. The writing style is vivid and engaging, and the story moves at a steady pace. Reid does a great job of making the reader feel connected to the characters and their struggles. The themes in the novel are relatable and thought-provoking. The idea of alternate realities and how our decisions affect our lives is explored in a meaningful way. The novel also touches on the idea of friendship and how it can be both a source of joy and a source of pain. Overall, Maybe in Another Life is an engaging and thought-provoking novel. It is a great read for anyone looking for a story that will make them think and reflect on their own life. The characters and storylines are complex and engaging, and the themes explored in the novel are meaningful and relatable. Highly recommended.

Books by Taylor Jenkins Reid on promotion

SaleOffer # 1
Malibu Rising: A Novel
Malibu Rising: A Novel
Jenkins Reid, Taylor (Author); English (Publication Language); 400 Pages - 05/17/2022 (Publication Date) - Random House Publishing Group (Publisher)
$18.00 −$8.00 $10.00
SaleOffer # 2
One True Loves: A Novel
One True Loves: A Novel
Reid, Taylor Jenkins (Author); English (Publication Language); 352 Pages - 06/07/2016 (Publication Date) - Washington Square Press (Publisher)
$17.99 −$5.99 $12.00
Offer # 3
Carrie Soto Is Back: A Novel
Carrie Soto Is Back: A Novel
Amazon Kindle Edition; Jenkins Reid, Taylor (Author); English (Publication Language); 363 Pages - 08/30/2022 (Publication Date) - Ballantine Books (Publisher)
$13.99

Best book by Taylor Jenkins Reid: absolute bestseller

Choosing the best book by Taylor Jenkins Reid may be more complex than you think. That being said, based on readers opinion, One True Loves: A Novel at the price of $12.00 is the best book by Taylor Jenkins Reid available in the market:

SaleOur choice
One True Loves: A Novel
13,808 Reviews

One True Loves: A Novel

More information about Taylor Jenkins Reid

—> It may interest you: πŸ” Top 5 books by Louise Penny of 2023: best reads

Related Content: