🔝 Bestselling books by Lisa Jewell of 2023: our selection

Are you searching for reading tips to choose the best book by Lisa Jewell?

Bestselling Reviews has designed a list of the best ones. Here we have the best books of Lisa Jewell, ideal and ready to buy on Amazon.

Bestselling books by Lisa Jewell: our recommendations

SaleBestseller No. 1
Then She Was Gone: A Novel
52,389 Reviews

Then She Was Gone: A Novel

  • Then She Was Gone: A Novel Paperback – November 6, 2018
  • Jewell, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 384 Pages - 11/06/2018 (Publication Date) - Atria (Publisher)

Then She Was Gone: A Novel by Lisa Jewell is a gripping psychological thriller that follows the story of a single mother, Laurel Mack, as she searches for her teenage daughter, Ellie, who has been missing for fifteen years. The book is full of suspense and mystery and keeps the reader guessing until the very end. The story is told from the perspectives of multiple characters, which helps to keep the reader engaged and adds to the suspense. Each character has a unique point of view, and the reader is able to get a better understanding of the events unfolding. The characters are well-developed and complex, making it easy to sympathize with their struggles and root for their success. The pacing of the book is perfect, and the author does an excellent job of gradually revealing information that keeps the reader wanting more. The plot twists and turns throughout the book, and the reader is kept guessing until the very end. Overall, Then She Was Gone: A Novel is an engrossing psychological thriller that is sure to keep the reader hooked until the very last page. The characters are well-developed and the plot is full of suspense and mystery. Highly recommended!

Bestseller No. 2
Watching You: A Novel
14,301 Reviews

Watching You: A Novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Jewell, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 336 Pages - 12/26/2018 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)

I recently read Watching You: A Novel by Lisa Jewell, and it was an amazing read. The story follows the lives of two people, Joey and Mel, and how they become intertwined. Joey is a single dad living in a small town, and Mel is a new teacher at the school Joey's daughter attends. As the story progresses, the two become close and their lives become entwined. The story is told from alternating points of view, which I really enjoyed. It was interesting to see how each character viewed the same situation differently. I also liked how the story was told in a very realistic way, as if it were really happening. The characters were all very well-developed and believable. I especially liked Joey and Mel, as they were both likable and relatable. I also liked the other characters, such as Mel's ex-boyfriend, who was a bit of a jerk. The suspense in the story was also great. I was constantly wondering what was going to happen, and the twists and turns kept me guessing. Overall, I really enjoyed Watching You: A Novel. It was a great story that kept me hooked from start to finish. Highly recommended!

SaleBestseller No. 3
The Night She Disappeared: A Novel
41,917 Reviews

The Night She Disappeared: A Novel

  • Jewell, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 416 Pages - 05/03/2022 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)

The Night She Disappeared is a thrilling novel by Lisa Jewell that follows the story of Kayla, a young woman who has gone missing. The story is told through the eyes of Toby, a young man who is determined to find out what happened to Kayla. Toby's investigation leads him to uncover secrets from Kayla's past that could be connected to her disappearance. The story is full of suspense and mystery as Toby dives deeper into Kayla's past and the people who may have been involved in her disappearance. Jewell does an excellent job of keeping the reader guessing until the very end. The characters are well-developed and the story is well-paced. I was hooked from the very beginning and couldn't wait to find out what happened to Kayla. The Night She Disappeared is a gripping and compelling read. Jewell has created a compelling and suspenseful story that will keep readers guessing until the very end. I highly recommend this book to anyone looking for a thrilling mystery.

Bestseller No. 4
The Family Upstairs: A Novel
49,530 Reviews

The Family Upstairs: A Novel

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Jewell, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 349 Pages - 11/05/2019 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)

I recently read the book The Family Upstairs by Lisa Jewell and I absolutely loved it. The story follows the life of Libby, a 25-year-old woman who has recently inherited a house in London. She discovers that the house was once home to a mysterious family that disappeared over 20 years ago. As Libby begins to uncover the secrets of the past, she realizes that her own life is linked to the family in ways she never expected. The book is full of suspense and mystery which kept me on the edge of my seat throughout the entire story. I also found the characters to be well developed and interesting. Jewell does an excellent job of creating a vivid and believable world. The story is full of twists and turns that kept me guessing until the very end. Overall, I highly recommend this book to anyone who enjoys a good mystery. It is a captivating and thrilling read that will keep you guessing until the very end. I look forward to reading more of Lisa Jewell’s work in the future.

SaleBestseller No. 5
Invisible Girl: A Novel
19,675 Reviews

Invisible Girl: A Novel

  • Jewell, Lisa (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 384 Pages - 06/01/2021 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)

Invisible Girl: A Novel by Lisa Jewell is an emotional and gripping story of a young girl's struggle with identity and belonging. This story follows the life of 14-year-old Saffyre Maddox, who is struggling with her identity and her place in the world. After her father's death, Saffyre's mother moves them to a new town, where Saffyre is left feeling alone and invisible. As the story progresses, Saffyre finds solace in the friendships she makes, and begins to find her own strength and identity. The story is beautifully written and the characters are incredibly well-developed. Jewell does an amazing job of capturing the emotions and struggles of a young girl, and the reader is able to connect with Saffyre on a deep level. Jewell's writing style is captivating and engaging, and the story is both heartbreaking and uplifting. Overall, Invisible Girl: A Novel is a must-read for anyone looking for an emotional and captivating story. Jewell has crafted a wonderful story of identity and belonging, and the characters are incredibly well-developed. This is a story that will stay with you long after you finish it. Highly recommended.

Books by Lisa Jewell on offer

SaleOffer # 1
The Night She Disappeared: A Novel
The Night She Disappeared: A Novel
Jewell, Lisa (Author); English (Publication Language); 416 Pages - 05/03/2022 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)
$17.99 −$8.01 $9.98
Offer # 2
Watching You: A Novel
Watching You: A Novel
Amazon Kindle Edition; Jewell, Lisa (Author); English (Publication Language); 336 Pages - 12/26/2018 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)
$1.99
Offer # 3
The Family Upstairs: A Novel
The Family Upstairs: A Novel
Amazon Kindle Edition; Jewell, Lisa (Author); English (Publication Language); 349 Pages - 11/05/2019 (Publication Date) - Atria Books (Publisher)
$12.99

Best book by Lisa Jewell: absolute bestseller

Choosing the best book by Lisa Jewell may be a little bit more difficult than it looks. Still, based on our judgment, Watching You: A Novel at the price of $1.99 is the best book by Lisa Jewell available for sale:

Our choice
Watching You: A Novel
14,301 Reviews

Watching You: A Novel

More information about Lisa Jewell

—> Read also: 🔝 Top 5 books by Kafka of 2023: our rating

Also Read: