πŸ” Bestselling books by Brandon Sanderson of 2022: our reviews

Are you searching for tips to buy the best book by Brandon Sanderson?

Bestselling Reviews has prepared a choice of the best ones. Here we have the top 5 books of Brandon Sanderson, suggested and existing on Amazon.

Top 5 books by Brandon Sanderson: reading tips

SaleBestseller No. 1
Stormlight Archive MM Boxed Set I, Books 1-3: The Way of Kings, Words of Radiance, Oathbringer (The Stormlight Archive)
3,434 Reviews

Stormlight Archive MM Boxed Set I, Books 1-3: The Way of Kings, Words of Radiance, Oathbringer (The Stormlight Archive)

  • Sanderson, Brandon (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 08/25/2020 (Publication Date) - Tor Fantasy (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 2
Rhythm of War: Book Four of The Stormlight Archive (The Stormlight Archive, 4)
34,528 Reviews

Rhythm of War: Book Four of The Stormlight Archive (The Stormlight Archive, 4)

  • Sanderson, Brandon (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 1232 Pages - 10/26/2021 (Publication Date) - Tor Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 3
Edgedancer: Stormlight Archive
6,089 Reviews

Edgedancer: Stormlight Archive

  • Audible Audiobook
  • Brandon Sanderson (Author) - Kate Reading (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 10/04/2022 (Publication Date) - Recorded Books (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 4

Mistborn Boxed Set I: Mistborn, The Well of Ascension, The Hero of Ages (The Mistborn Saga)

  • Sanderson, Brandon (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 03/31/2020 (Publication Date) - Tor Fantasy (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 5

The Lost Metal: A Mistborn Novel (The Mistborn Saga Book 7)

  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Sanderson, Brandon (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 11/15/2022 (Publication Date) - Tor Books (Publisher)

Books by Brandon Sanderson on promotion

Stormlight Archive MM Boxed Set I, Books 1-3: The Way of Kings, Words of Radiance, Oathbringer (The Stormlight Archive)

Stormlight Archive MM Boxed Set I, Books 1-3: The Way of Kings, Words of Radiance, Oathbringer (The Stormlight Archive)
3,434 Reviews

  • Sanderson, Brandon (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 08/25/2020 (Publication Date) - Tor Fantasy (Publisher)

Mistborn Boxed Set I: Mistborn, The Well of Ascension, The Hero of Ages (The Mistborn Saga)

  • Sanderson, Brandon (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 03/31/2020 (Publication Date) - Tor Fantasy (Publisher)

Best book by Brandon Sanderson: the must read

Selecting the best book by Brandon Sanderson may be more complex than it looks. That being said, based on our judgment, Mistborn Boxed Set I: Mistborn, is the best book by Brandon Sanderson available on Amazon:

SaleOur choice
Mistborn Boxed Set I: Mistborn, The Well of Ascension, The Hero of Ages (The Mistborn Saga)

Mistborn Boxed Set I: Mistborn, The Well of Ascension, The Hero of Ages (The Mistborn Saga)

  • Sanderson, Brandon (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 03/31/2020 (Publication Date) - Tor Fantasy (Publisher)

Other information about Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson (born December 19, 1975) is an American author of epic fantasy and science fiction. He is best known for the Cosmere fictional universe, in which most of his fantasy novels, most notably the Mistborn series and The Stormlight Archive, are set. Outside of the Cosmere, he has written several young adult and juvenile series including The Reckoners, the Skyward series, and the Alcatraz series. He is also known for finishing Robert Jordan’s high fantasy series The Wheel of Time and has created several graphic novel fantasy series including the White Sand and Dark One.

He created Sanderson’s Laws of Magic and popularized the idea of “hard magic” and “soft magic” systems. In 2008, Sanderson started a podcast with author Dan Wells and cartoonist Howard Tayler called Writing Excuses, involving topics about creating genre writing and webcomics. In 2016, the American media company DMG Entertainment licensed the movie rights to Sanderson’s entire Cosmere universe. Sanderson’s March 2022 Kickstarter campaign became the most successful in history, finishing with 185,341 backers pledging $41,754,153.

—> Read also: πŸ” Top 5 books by Dean Koontz of 2022: our selection

Why purchase books on the Internet?

Currently before obtaining a book a lot of people search on Google the keyword “Brandon Sanderson books”. Indeed if you want to purchase on the internet it will be necessary just a few clicks.

Further on the Internet you can quickly check reviews from other consumers buying only the books that obtained top grades.

Home delivery

Receive your article comfortably at your address purchasing a book from author your favorite simplely from your mobile, tablet or PC.

Use the advantages delivery at home without the obligation of go to the phisical store. In a few days the book will arrive directly at destination. Almost all of the books we choose have cost of delivery free. For thousands of Prime article delivery will be made in just 1 day.

Associated hashtags:

We hope that our rank has been useful to you. If you liked it help us sharing our article on social media.

  • Recommended books by Brandon Sanderson
  • Which book by Brandon Sanderson to choose?
  • Best book by Brandon Sanderson: reviews and opinions
  • Books by Brandon Sanderson best price
  • Books by Brandon Sanderson offers and promotions

Also Read: